Tuesday, March 16, 2010


01 - Brooklyn Express "Straight Ahead" (BC Records)
02 - Richie Havens "Going Back To My Roots" Club Mix-Re-Edit By Mr. K (Elektra)
03 - Skyy "Here's To You" Dimitri From Paris Edit (Velocity Recordings)
04 - Shirley Lites "Heat You Up (Melt You Down)" Melt Down Mix (West End Records)
05 - Tyron Brunson "The Smurf" Tony Humphries Rmx (Believe In A Dream)
06 - Sharon Redd "Beat The Street" Fran├žois Kevorkian Remix (Prelude Records)
07 - Gwen Guthrie "Getting Hot" (Garage Records)
08 - Strafe "Set It Off" (Jus Born Records)
09 - Barbara Mason "Another Man" RWE Edit (West End Records)
10 - Peech Boys “Don't Make Me Wait” Extended Version (West End Records)

  FRONTSEAT - 2010.02 by Rotwand Entertainment


01 - Rufus & Chaka Khan “Ain't Nobody” Frankie Knuckles Rmx (Warner Bros. Records)
02 - Tanaa Gardner “Heartbeat” Party Version (Westend Records)
03 - S.O.S. Band “Just Be Good To Me” (Tabu Records)
04 -Shango "Shango Message" (Celluloid)
05 - Toney Lee “Reach Up” (Radar Records)
06 - Indeep “When Boys Talk“ RWE Edit (Sound Of New York)
07 - Loose Joints “Is It All Over My Face” (West End Redords)
08 - Sharon Redd “Can You Handle It?” Fran├žois Kevorkian Remix (Prelude Records)
09 - Jeffrey Osborne “Plane Love” Larry Levan Rmx. / RWE Edit (A&M Records)
10 - Sun Palace “Rude Movements” (Passion Records)